Books are treasures for me

A book is so much more than a bunch of papers bonded together. I have always been a big fan of reading and collecting books but due to moving abroad I had to give away many of them. I now recently started my collection over again, which nowadays  mostly involve my studies. Books about sketching, visual presentation, construction, Interior design and its elements and principles, various history and materials books and so on. I purchased some good second hand books on Amazon. I also found some great bargains during sale month. I feel great being surrounded by books, I feel alive and creative. If I only could, I would order thousands of them and store them nicely in floor to ceiling bookshelves and then some would be scattered around my apartment for decoration purposes. Not to forget I would buy my hubby and me travel, movie, poem and art books. How do you prefer storing your books? Any ideas?














Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0