'Jingle bells'...already?

Today me and my hubby had a wonderful day at the mall looking through various shops. Even though halloween just passed and Thanksgiving is coming up next weekend the stores and mall are already decorated and ready for Christmas. I'm used of celebrating Christmas in warmer climates (no snow *sigh*) since that's what I have been doing for the past 5-6 years. But, still it feels like 'rushing' into christmas celebration with it only being November. Our friends put up their christmas tree as early as a couple of weeks ago. For us, this year no christmas tree but instead I am extremley excited to see all the houses around us decorated nicely.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0