Pulp Fiction

My hubby is a huge movie lover and introduced me to a tons of great films. He opend my eyes for viewing films as an art form. I before would only look at films and not really feel that creativity, maybe I would get Ideas of how to dress or so. But his film choices and the way he enjoys movies has opened my eyes more than before. I just love his quirky choices. Pulp Fiction was the first film we saw together, and I have seen it about 5 times since. After that I came to really like Quentin Tarantino's films. His "difference" on approaching and executing a film is extremely interesting. It makes me think more of how I approach normal design concepts.









This typography by Jarratt Moody is more than great! Can't and don't want to stop looking at it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena/roomservice.blogg.se

Älskar hennes frisyr...

2008-11-13 @ 20:51:31
URL: http://roomservice.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0